IFPUG Recognizes 20 Years of Excellence: CFPS Fellows

June 10, 2015 Certification

The Certified Function Point Specialist exam has been a standard of excellence for over twenty years within the software measurement community.  

The CFPS Fellows listed below have shown their expertise over 20 years and act as a beacon in leading measurement practices.  We appreciate their dedication and integrity.

  • Ray Boehm
  • Michael Cunnane
  • Mary Dale
  • Carol Dekkers
  • E Jay Fischer
  • Loredana Frallicciardi
  • David Garmus
  • Roger Heller
  • Lori Limbacher
  • Debra Maschino
  • James McCauley
  • Mousa George Mitwasi
  • Stephen Neuendorf
  • Bruce Paynter
  • Bruce Rogora
  • Andrew Sanchez
  • Joanna Soles
  • Steven Woodward

Well done, CFPS Fellows!